Click HERE to see the text of 33 of these 34 parts in order [#34 was given much later, so it’s by itself]
or on the individual sections, below.

  1. (Intro: How it came about)
  2. A Kindness that I Want to Flow From My Body

  3. Jesus’ Heart-Cry: “Let Us Be ONE”

  4. Exalted *Not* Above Each Other—But Above Our Sin—Where We Can Be FREE!

  5. The Sheep Stealers Rob the Sheep—Hypocrites Cannot Lead

  6. Why 9/11? | Forgiveness is the Key to Repentance

  7. Do Not Commit Adultery Any Longer—Live Way Above the Fray

  8. Tithing or the Carriage Driver?

  9. Leadership: How it is Supposed to Be

  10. Forgive and Be Free

  11. Leaders Who Have Hurt People But Refuse to Repent

  12. A Heart that is Clean Can Shake Mountains

  13. A Gift that Will Set Many Free! (A Death Warrant is Out for Your Souls)

  14. “Grace”: To Give You Life to Overcome—Not a License to Sin

  15. Living Examples, Filled to Overflowing

  16. When They Mock You

  17. The Homosexuals Will Arise

  18. Satisfied

  19. Let that Dirty Thing Go, The Monster That Hides Inside

  20. Give Up the Ghost of Pride and Settle for Nothing Other Than Love

  21. Give Up the Ghost of Independence

  22. Reading the Bible On Your Knees

  23. Failed Churches—Hate that Destroys the Yoke of Unity

  24. There Should Only Be One Voice

  25. Now is the Time to Get Ready, Full of Me

  26. Jesus’ Dress Code

  27. Glad and Happy, Giving Everybody Light

  28. Many Curse Others From Their Hurts Deep Within

  29. Pioneers Leading a New Wave of Rebellion

  30. Prayers Falls Short—DWJD

  31. Holiness Will Excise Darkness

  32. Proclaim a New Day Has Dawned

  33. Then They Will Come

  34. ‘Let Us Be ONE’ Prophecy Continues 10/8/08: “It’s too late to reverse what’s been done for my men have been rejected … Now is the time to overcome and get right with all … Your heart will swell with love and it will be easy to remain in Me when others are on the boat with you”